100

Holy crap. I did it. April 10th is the 100th day of the year and my 100th post of the year. Most of my posts totally sucked, but I still finished something I started. And that’s pretty awesome for me. It’s fitting that today I tried to do a little spring cleaning (it’s gonna be a long project), because this blog is gonna be the kick off to some more changes. I’ve decided to not keep blogging every single day, opting for substance over stats. But I’m going to blog at least once a week.

Anyway, no Chuck post tomorrow, but I will post it on Monday (probably). For now, I’ll let you know that I spent the day enjoying the weather and completely not worrying about posting. So in honor of that: Pic Spam!

Party Dog!

...

Party Dog!

...

100!

...

Party Dog!

...

100!

...

Cheers!

...

Party Dog!

Original Party Dog Returns!

Later Gators!

